bet365 bonusbet365pariuri bet365

Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce

Home / Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 2, 2015
Saturday & Sunday May 2 & 3, 2015 10:00am 4:00pm Located at the Kittery Community Center 120 Rogers Road, Kittery, Maine ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 3, 2015
Saturday & Sunday May 2 & 3, 2015 10:00am 4:00pm Located at the Kittery Community Center 120 Rogers Road, Kittery, Maine ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday May 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 7, 2015
A workshop presented by Joshua Bartlett of Accolade Financial, LLC. This workshop will cover methods for making college decisions, aspects to consider during the process, and how to estimate costs for specific schools before deciding which to apply to. The systems shown will aid in maximizing options and potential success, as well as how to select best-fit schools for a given student. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops, Chamber Workshops
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 20, 2015
Hosted by York Community Service Association ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Members Only Events, Icebreakers, Business After Hours
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 28, 2015
Attend this interactive workshop to learn the 10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's disease. We'll separate myth from reality and address commonly-held fears about Alzheimer's in America. Hear from people who have the disease and find out how to recognize the signs in yourself and others. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops, Chamber Workshops
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
Every Saturday through Oct 10 - Local farmers, specialty food producers & crafters sell their fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, fish, meats, cheese, eggs, breads & handmade crafts. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
Every Saturday through Oct 10 - Local farmers, specialty food producers & crafters sell their fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, fish, meats, cheese, eggs, breads & handmade crafts. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Monday Jun 15, 2015
Location: Cape Neddick Country Club, Cape Neddick, Maine Registration and Continental Breakfast begin at 7:30 am Shot Gun Start at 8:30 am / Scramble Format Awards and BBQ Luncheon at 1:30 pm ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
Hosted by Durgin Pines ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Members Only Events, Icebreakers, Business After Hours
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
Every Saturday through Oct 10 - Local farmers, specialty food producers & crafters sell their fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, fish, meats, cheese, eggs, breads & handmade crafts. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
June 20, 2015, 10-4pm & evening entertainment ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
Every Saturday through Oct 10 - Local farmers, specialty food producers & crafters sell their fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, fish, meats, cheese, eggs, breads & handmade crafts. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
June 27, 2015 9:00am?4:00pm Location: Downtown South Berwick ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community

Greater York Chamber of Commerce is an equal opportunity organization.