bet365 bonusbet365pariuri bet365

Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce

Home / Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Saturday Dec 20, 2014
Stop by and support your local farmers, food producers, artists and artisans. Pick up your usual market foods: fresh and organic veggies, Maine maple syrup, breads, baked goods, pasta, jams, granola, fresh eggs and pork, beef, goat and lamb. We also have some select crafters participating with knitted goods, soaps, wood items and handcrafted jewelry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Farmers' Market
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Dec 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 26, 2014 - Friday Jan 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Dec 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 - Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
Stop by and support your local farmers, food producers, artists and artisans. Pick up your usual market foods: fresh and organic veggies, Maine maple syrup, breads, baked goods, pasta, jams, granola, fresh eggs and pork, beef, goat and lamb. We also have some select crafters participating with knitted goods, soaps, wood items and handcrafted jewelry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Farmers' Market
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
Stop by and support your local farmers, food producers, artists and artisans. Pick up your usual market foods: fresh and organic veggies, Maine maple syrup, breads, baked goods, pasta, jams, granola, fresh eggs and pork, beef, goat and lamb. We also have some select crafters participating with knitted goods, soaps, wood items and handcrafted jewelry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Farmers' Market
Monday Jan 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
New Member Reception & Mini-Business Expo will be held on January 21, 2015 from 5 pm to 7 pm at the Regatta Banquet & Conference Center. We hold this Expo once a year for new members who have joined the Chamber in the past calendar year. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Icebreakers, Business After Hours
Thursday Jan 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
Stop by and support your local farmers, food producers, artists and artisans. Pick up your usual market foods: fresh and organic veggies, Maine maple syrup, breads, baked goods, pasta, jams, granola, fresh eggs and pork, beef, goat and lamb. We also have some select crafters participating with knitted goods, soaps, wood items and handcrafted jewelry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Farmers' Market
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
Stop by and support your local farmers, food producers, artists and artisans. Pick up your usual market foods: fresh and organic veggies, Maine maple syrup, breads, baked goods, pasta, jams, granola, fresh eggs and pork, beef, goat and lamb. We also have some select crafters participating with knitted goods, soaps, wood items and handcrafted jewelry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Farmers' Market
Monday Feb 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Members Only Events, Icebreakers, Business After Hours
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community

Greater York Chamber of Commerce is an equal opportunity organization.