Chamber Calender

Events Calendar

Tuesday May 3, 2016
Local customers are looking for what you offer?and they?re looking online. That?s why we?re teaming up with Google to host a free workshop to help you and your fellow businesses get online and on the map. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops, Chamber Workshops, Business Assistance
Tuesday May 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workshops
Tuesday May 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Workshops
Thursday May 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Farmers' Market
Thursday May 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday May 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workshops
Tuesday May 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday May 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Members Only Events, Workshops
Monday May 16, 2016
Roy J Hebert, a well accomplished and certified Business Advisor, will be available on the first and third Mondays of every Month from 10:00 to 4:00 in our York Visitor Center at 1 Stonewall Ln, York, ME 03909. SBDC helps businesses at all stages to provide individualized business development assistance. Meeting with a Business Advisor can provide assistance to both new and existing businesses. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Assistance
Tuesday May 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workshops
Wednesday May 18, 2016
Hosted by Stage Neck Inn ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Members Only Events, Icebreakers, Chamber Business After Hours
Sunday May 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Monday May 23, 2016
Location: Cape Neddick Country Club, Cape Neddick, Maine Registration and Continental Breakfast begin at 7:30 am Shot Gun Start at 8:30 am / Scramble Format Awards and BBQ Luncheon at 1:00 pm ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workshops
Thursday May 26, 2016
Join us on the last Thursday of every month for a casual, informative gathering wherein we demystify the home-buying process. ... read more
Categories: Community, Workshops
Friday May 27, 2016 - Monday May 30, 2016
... read more
Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workshops
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
Every Saturday through Oct 8 - Local farmers, specialty food producers & crafters sell their fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, fish, meats, cheese, eggs, breads & handmade crafts. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Monday Jun 6, 2016
Roy J Hebert, a well accomplished and certified Business Advisor, will be available on the first and third Mondays of every Month from 10:00 to 4:00 in our York Visitor Center at 1 Stonewall Ln, York, ME 03909. SBDC helps businesses at all stages to provide individualized business development assistance. Meeting with a Business Advisor can provide assistance to both new and existing businesses. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Assistance
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workshops
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Assistance
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
Co-Hosted by SIS Bank and Ballou & Bedell ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Members Only Events, Icebreakers, Chamber Business After Hours
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
Every Saturday through Oct 8 - Local farmers, specialty food producers & crafters sell their fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, fish, meats, cheese, eggs, breads & handmade crafts. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
Every Saturday through Oct 8 - Local farmers, specialty food producers & crafters sell their fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, fish, meats, cheese, eggs, breads & handmade crafts. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 20, 2016
Roy J Hebert, a well accomplished and certified Business Advisor, will be available on the first and third Mondays of every Month from 10:00 to 4:00 in our York Visitor Center at 1 Stonewall Ln, York, ME 03909. SBDC helps businesses at all stages to provide individualized business development assistance. Meeting with a Business Advisor can provide assistance to both new and existing businesses. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Assistance
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Friday Jun 24, 2016
... read more
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
Every Saturday through Oct 8 - Local farmers, specialty food producers & crafters sell their fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, fish, meats, cheese, eggs, breads & handmade crafts. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
Join us on the last Thursday of every month for a casual, informative gathering wherein we demystify the home-buying process. ... read more
Categories: Community, Workshops
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Friday Jul 1, 2016
... read more
Saturday Jul 2, 2016
Every Saturday through Oct 8 - Local farmers, specialty food producers & crafters sell their fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, fish, meats, cheese, eggs, breads & handmade crafts. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Jul 2, 2016
... read more
Saturday Jul 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce